A belated welcome to our undergraduate project students

Yes. A bit late considering they have been in the lab for 2 months but welcome anyways. The four new inorganic chemistry devotees are (in alphabetical order of surname for fairness) Jack Bailey (molecular magnetism), Simon Easton (molecular magnetism), Blaise Geoghegan (molecular magnetism) and Amanreet Randhawa (drug delivery).

Get stirring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *