PGR Representatives

The Doctoral College currently meets quarterly with school PGR reps. If you have any questions or issues you’d like to be raised at these meetings, please contact your representative as listed below.

Applied SciencesĀ 
Ryan Hopkins: R.Hopkins2@uni.brighton.ac.uk
Meriem Maandi: M.Maandi@uni.brighton.ac.uk

Architecture, Technology and Engineering
Kristen Bullivant: K.Bullivant1@brighton.ac.uk
Anne Motan: A.Motan@brighton.ac.uk

Art and Media
Sijuade Olanihun Yusuf S.Yusuf@brighton.ac.uk

Business and Law
Clive Allanso: C.Allanso1@brighton.ac.uk

Education
Karen Hanrahan: K.A.Hanrahan@brighton.ac.uk (nb staff email account)
Eve Lumb: E.Lumb@brighton.ac.uk (nb staff email account)

Humanities and Social Science
Max Davies: M.Davies4@brighton.ac.uk
Aine Mckenny: A.Mckenny@brighton.ac.uk

Sport and Health Sciences
Chanel Coppard: C.Coppard1@brighton.ac.uk
Hannah Ingram: H.Ingram2@uni.brighton.ac.uk
Greg Wright: G.Wright8@uni.brighton.ac.uk

Brighton and Sussex Medical School (BSMS)
Eleni Ladikou: E.Ladikou2@bsms.ac.uk
Jonny Sadler: J.Sadler1@bsms.ac.uk
Kim Sharp: K.Sharp@bsms.ac.uk
Alice Tunks A.Tunks2@bsms.ac.uk

Interested in becoming a PGR Rep? Read about what the role involves here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email