Student-run chemistry society organising social events and trips for all those interested in chemistry or science in general.

Organising Committee

Co – President – Sarah Chandler


Co-president – Sophie Wain



  • Treasurer – TBC
  • Secretary – TBC
  • Public Contact – TBC
  • RAG Officer – TBC

You can email Chemsoc at

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *