Success at Students’ Union Awards!

At the Student Union Awards on 14th May:

Zoe Swan (Law) received the Innovative Teaching Award with Nigel Padbury (Accounting & Finance)  highly commended.

Louise Letchford (Post Graduate Centre Administrator) was highly commended in the Support Staff Award category.

Brighton Business School was nominated for the School of the Year Award for the second year running, winning in 2018.  We were highly commended for 2019.

Ramy Badrie (student Law with Business) was highly commended for Course Rep of the Year Award category.

Ella Mathiot (student Marketing Management) received the Membership Student Staff Member of the Year Award for her work in the SU Comms team.

Well done everyone –  fantastic achievements!

Full details here 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *